Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Meeks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michele Meeks

4.7 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiersa Benjamin

Tiersa Benjamin

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Nagel

Sandy Nagel

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacy Taborsky

Stacy Taborsky

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele and her staff were so helpful when we purchases our new home. We have all our vehicles with State Farm also. She went above and beyond to assist our daughter when she purchased her first car."
Profile photo of Julie Mielke

Julie Mielke

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele and her staff have been my go-to agency for over 30 years for home, auto, and life insurance. I have recommended them to family and friends, because they are prompt, professional, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Julie Foster

Julie Foster

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele Meeks and her team give you undivided attention while keeping your best interest at heart and working to give you a fair price. Very knowledgeable and educates you so you can make an educated choice of coverage"
Profile photo of R Martin

R Martin

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great part of My family. House, auto and retirement"
Profile photo of John Schneider

John Schneider

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the response time and the customer service at this office. The agent Michele was very knowledgeable and was able to assist me with all of my insurance needs. I was very impressed with how professional this office is!"
Profile photo of Debbie W

Debbie W

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terry wilson

Terry wilson

June 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Lousy I do not recommend"
Profile photo of Josephine Reynosa

Josephine Reynosa

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele Meeks State Farm is the best by far. I got insurance polices for my whole family. They were even helpful when my son didn’t get approved. They explained every thing to me. By far the best customer service ever"
Profile photo of Dulce De La Cerda

Dulce De La Cerda

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great location,parking,and service! They took every covid precaution you could think of."
Profile photo of LaVella Perry

LaVella Perry

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote for home insurance and had the quote emailed to me within 2 hours. Very detailed information that made it easy to compare. Great customer service from Jo Ann."
Profile photo of Nathan Brain

Nathan Brain

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"In my experience with Michele Meeks and all of her team, I only have the utmost respect for the way they do business. They are caring and very helpful in resolving all of my concerns and are one of the reasons that State Farm is still #1 in my book!"
Profile photo of Julie Betancourt

Julie Betancourt

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Kathy gets an “A” for Awesome!"
Profile photo of Tatyana Garza

Tatyana Garza

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sending love to Kathy from Pasadena, TX! She makes sure you get your good student discount!!"
Profile photo of Steven King

Steven King

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kathy is the best!"
Profile photo of Adam Emerson

Adam Emerson

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kathy is great!!"
Profile photo of Kyle W

Kyle W

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kathy was wonderful and will go way above and beyond to provide the good student discount!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Meza

Kimberly Meza

July 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very great-full for the services I was provided I’m glad I opened up my policy at this office who provides awesome customer service. Michelle and her team are super helpful and very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Giselle Chavez

Giselle Chavez

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wow... just WOW!!"
Profile photo of Damian Vasquez

Damian Vasquez

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!"