Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Meeks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michele Meeks

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Martha Gomez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was questioned, how much do I pay for my car insurance. Obviously I knew I was paying a lot but just assumed it was all by the inflation that has been going on. I was very pleased with how quickly and easy Michele Meeks State Farm Insurance Agency was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicle. Kathy was the agents team member that quoted my automobile and homeowners insurances. Kathy offered detailing quote and provided more than my previous auto insurance had offered. Kathy is very professional, an amazing agent, great character, professionalism, listener, patient and trustworthy. The process was so easy, quick, and painless. Let me tell you!! She saved me $300 a month! What a deal! Just before the holiday. I highly recommend Michele Meeks State Farm, if you are needing a quote on your home or auto insurance, ask to speak with Kathy Zapata!"

Mark O'Donnell

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for auto, truck, home owners or renters insurance in the San Antonio area, you should consider Michele Meeks State Farm! Michele and her staff are amazing to deal with!!"

Maggie Myers

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service from Michelle at this State Farm office. Always very helpful, friendly and efficient. I couldn’t ask for better!"

B. Jenell Keys

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I switched to State Farm. I have been with Progressive for 10 + years but switched 2 months ago. The service I have received from State Farm in this short amount of time has been phenomenal. Melissa Cantu has provided great and timely service. When I call they are prompt to answer and assist me with any issue I may have. I am so glad I made the choice to join the State Farm family."

James F. O'Connell

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well done..great service."

Jack Ciampi

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is the absolute best agent to work with! She has taken care of my family and I since 1998. Can’t say enough nice things about how caring she is and how much effort she puts into taking care of us. She truly is a part of our family."

Tiersa Benjamin

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"

Lisa Phillips

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Michele’s since 2006 when I bought my first house. Michele and her staff, have always been caring and will go above and beyond, and have many times for me! Since my home policy, I’ve added added life insurance, IRA, car and some jewelry pieces as well. She has also given back to her community. I know this first hand because I run a nonprofit that has had opportunities to partner with her office. Michele has become a friend through the years, and I am so blessed to have her and her staff by my side through all of what life can throw someone :-)"

Sandy Nagel

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over 40 years, we have have worked with several State Farm agents. Absolutely none have been as responsive and informative as Michele's office has. We feel like we have the best coverage now with suggestions on how to improve our plan. The office personnel is the best - friendly and helpful and kind. We brag on our agent whenever anyone is talking about their insurance agent!"

Stacy Taborsky

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele and her staff were so helpful when we purchases our new home. We have all our vehicles with State Farm also. She went above and beyond to assist our daughter when she purchased her first car."

samantha wohler

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele has been my agent for 14 years now. Within the first month of moving to San Antonio, my parents' condo flooded, damaging many of my belongings, and my car was totaled when it was hit from behind at a red light. Michele was a godsend then and she continues to be to this day. She was the 1st agent I ever had as an adult. Now, several cars, jobs, and a couple of houses later, she manages the policies for my son, as well. Michele has been there my whole adult life, And I absolutely adore her and her staff."

Julie Mielke

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele and her staff have been my go-to agency for over 30 years for home, auto, and life insurance. I have recommended them to family and friends, because they are prompt, professional, and knowledgeable."

Julie Foster

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele Meeks and her team give you undivided attention while keeping your best interest at heart and working to give you a fair price. Very knowledgeable and educates you so you can make an educated choice of coverage"

R Martin

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great part of My family. House, auto and retirement"

John Schneider

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the response time and the customer service at this office. The agent Michele was very knowledgeable and was able to assist me with all of my insurance needs. I was very impressed with how professional this office is!"

Debbie W

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele was a great help when my brother needed to file and get a claim going on his home after a hurricane. She is very knowledgeable about the process and had us heading in the right direction within the day. And, any time we had a question, she was fully open and quick to answering further questions as needed."

Lisa Schneider

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele is the best insurance agent I have ever had. She is so well rounded in her knowledge and expertise. She has been my agent for over 18 years.... and has insured my health, vehicles, as well as covered my life insurance policies for my whole family! She has always been there for us rain or shine, she will always go out of her way to assist us in all of our insurance needs. There has never been a question left unanswered. If michele doesn’t know the answer, she will stop at nothing to attain an answer for us. She truly is better than a “good neighbor”! Thank you Michele for being the best!!"

Terry wilson

June 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Lousy I do not recommend"

Josephine Reynosa

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele Meeks State Farm is the best by far. I got insurance polices for my whole family. They were even helpful when my son didn’t get approved. They explained every thing to me. By far the best customer service ever"

Dulce De La Cerda

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great location,parking,and service! They took every covid precaution you could think of."

LaVella Perry

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote for home insurance and had the quote emailed to me within 2 hours. Very detailed information that made it easy to compare. Great customer service from Jo Ann."

stan & wendy drezek

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great customer oriented office. They are here to help you. Michele proactively brings to your attention aspects of your policies you might want to review and change. We have been with this office over 20 years and each time we had an incident we got immediate advise and direction of what to do. Every time I call in with a question the office gets back to me. Nearly everything can be handled over the phone. I cannot picture how an office can be run better Stan Drezek"

Nathan Brain

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"In my experience with Michele Meeks and all of her team, I only have the utmost respect for the way they do business. They are caring and very helpful in resolving all of my concerns and are one of the reasons that State Farm is still #1 in my book!"

Julie Betancourt

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Kathy gets an “A” for Awesome!"

Tatyana Garza

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sending love to Kathy from Pasadena, TX! She makes sure you get your good student discount!!"